Department of Economics

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Welcome from the Dean to our new Junior Faculty!


We cordially welcome a great new cohort of junior colleagues at LMU Munich’s Econ Department: Allessandra Allocca, Luca Braghieri, Valeria Burdea, Sarah Eichmeyer, Anna Ignatenko, Anna Kerkhof, Jonas Loebbing, & Daniel Müller.

Welcome abroad and we are very much looking forward to working with you!

Professor Dr. Florian Englmaier,
Dean of the Faculty of Economics