Department of Economics

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Women's Representative

Manfei Li is the women's representative at the Department of Economics.


Anita-Augspurg Prize

The Anita-Augspurg Prize of the Faculty of Economics at the LMU is each year awarded to the best Diploma- or Masterthesis by a woman.

A portrait of Anita Augspurg can be found here.