Department of Economics

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Honorary Professors

  • Prof. Dr. Kai A. Konrad, honorary professor at the Department of Economics, director at the Max-Planck-Institute for Tax Law and Public Finance
  • Prof. Dr. Kurt Faltlhauser, former minister of finance for the State of Bavaria, former chairman of the alumni club of the Department of Economics (VAC)