Department of Economics

Links and Functions
Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation



In the framework of study programs in line with the Bologna-criteria the Department of Economics offers the following minors:

  • 60 ECTS Bachelor Economics minor
  • 30 ECTS Bachelor Economics minor
  • 15 ECTS Bachelor Economics minor
  • 30 ECTS Master Economics minor
  • as well as a 60 ECTS Business and Economics minor program joint with the Department of Business Studies

The respective minor may be selected if the examination regulation of your major allows to do so. To participate in courses and examinations, immatriculation to the faculty of the minor is mandatory.

Information on the Master Economics minor you may find on the following subpages.